Tuesday, March 2, 2010

The Black Keys New Album

The album will be out on May 18th on Nonsuch records. These are the tracks:

01 Everlasting Light
02 Next Girl
03 Tighten Up
Howlin' for You
05 She's Long Gone
06 Black Mud
07 The Only One
08 Too Afraid to Love You
09 Ten Cent Pistol
10 Sinister Kid
11 The Go Getter
12 I'm Not the One
13 Unknown Brother
14 Never Gonna Give You Up
15 These Days

They will be on tour this summer. Look for them at placed like Bonnaroo and Central Park Summerstage. 

No comments:

Post a Comment